Bookmark and Share

People: Professional Staff

William Stanley
wstanley@unm.edu
Director
505-277-2961
Ronda Brulotte
brulotte@unm.edu
Associate Director for Academic Programs
505-277-7042
M. Robyn Côté
rcote@unm.edu
Program Manager
505-277-6843
Sai Krishna Eranti
saikrishna@unm.edu
User Support Analyst
505-277-8541
Carlos Navarro
navarroc@unm.edu
Writer/Editor for LADB
505-277-6846
Vickie Madrid Nelson
vnelson@unm.edu
Associate Director for Business Operations
505-277-4821
Ileana Oroza Editor for LADB
505-277-2961
Keira Philipp-Schnurer
kphilipp@unm.edu
Supervisor of Community Education Programs
505-277-2961
Frances Rico
frico@unm.edu
Supervisor of Administrative Support
505-277-2961
Amanda Wolfe
akwolfe@unm.edu
Associate Director for Program Development
505-277-7044